Testimonials

Take a look at what our clients have to say about us on Yelp

5 star reviews

11/24/21

First rate business. Fast, professional and courteous. Couldn’t have had a better experience from picking out the carpet to final install was flawless. Highly recommend!!

5 star reviews

11/18/21

Jerry and Saddleback Flooring are unbelievable! Jerry and his team installed new vinyl laminate flooring in our entire house with precision installation, especially with the very tricky staircase we have with a couple difficult angles, and during a pandemic last year. We then had a slab leak recently a little over a year later. About half the flooring downstairs needed to be replaced and of course matched. Slab leak fixed. Repipe done. Here we are now being told that due to supply issues, with pretty much everything including our exact flooring, we’ll have no flooring and a big space in our kitchen and family room with concrete flooring with us doing Thanksgiving at our house! The restoration and insurance companies said no way it will be done by Thanksgiving and could take weeks or months. I called Jerry and told him our predicament with the hope he could help. He answered his cell phone on one ring. After I told him the story, he literally within one day tracked down our flooring, and in another state, none in CA, arranged shipment, coordinated payment with our restoration company and insurance company, flooring arrived at his shop and then he personally delivered it today so it will now be installed and finished before Thanksgiving! Who in the world drops what they’re doing to do all that? What can you say about a guy like that? Sure, their work is first rate, but that level of service is way beyond what anyone would ever expect. I thought I treated my patients excellent. And I do. Jerry just raises the bar even higher.

phillip s.

5 star reviews

11/15/21

Jerry and his team were great. We were remodeling our kitchen,den, and entry. Jerry was very patient with us as our remodel progressed slowly. But, once we were ready, Jerry was there the fist day making sure we got off to a good start, which it did. The installers were great and we’ve had many compliments.  Thank you Jerry!

Jesus A.

5 star reviews

11/5/21

Jerry was very helpful when coming to measure and give me an estimate on my new home that desperately needed new carpet. His quote was fair and they estimated it would take two days to complete the job. His team was done in under a full day. Very pleased with the carpet and his crew. Thank you!

5 star reviews

10/26/21

We just had a great new carpet experience with the installers from Saddleback Carpet. These hard working men really know what they are doing! The administrative staff was helpful and friendly too as they answered all my questions throughout the process.

5 star reviews

9/16/21

Jerry and his team were phenomenal!!! Absolutely top notch communication. Makes you feel like you are a VIP client. Included some before and after pictures but he brought some sad pre-existing kitchen and bathroom to life!!! We have a quirky design aesthetic and they nailed it! Jerry’s team  did the counters, sink install, farmhouse sink, and the backsplash. He came highly recommended by Gary from Gary Esposito Resurfacing that did my cabinet resurface work and I am so glad I went with Jerry! Together they are a power house! Honest, punctual, fair, and all about customer service. Mindful of social distancing. Highly recommend!

kitchen floor installation
SakuraM3
SakuraM2
SakuraM4
5 star reviews

9/13/21

Jerry and his team are my go-to carpet and flooring people!  Choosing flooring is easy with their expert help and the selections available are really great.  Pricing is very reasonable and the customer service is always wonderful.  It’s a pleasure doing business with people like this.
I’ve had two condos re-carpeted, vinyl plank flooring installed and they even helped me out with a small carpet repair after a water leak and fixed floor tiles that a tenant broke.
The carpet layers are amazing – polite, efficient and you can’t find a seam anywhere when they’re done. 
It doesn’t get much better than this!

Helen L.

5 star reviews

8/23/21

My husband and I are very pleased with the high standard of service provided by Jerry, Liz and their installer team. They are highly professional and always accommodate our needs. Our floor is beautiful. The team was responsive, helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend Saddleback Carpet and Flooring. Good job!

5 star reviews

8/12/21

If I could give 10 stars I would. Jerry and his team were amazing. What set him apart from the other flooring companies was his patience and personalized service to help me feel confident in  the flooring choice I was making. The installers were clean and professional, they were done in twos days.

5 star reviews

8/4/21

If I could give them more than 5 stars I would! Jerry and his team are absolutely incredible! I have used them for multiple projects now and every time I am so impressed. They are quick, professional, and extremely talented. Thank you!

5 star reviews

7/26/21

This was our first time redoing our floors. We shopped around and had home consultations with a few companies. Jerry was the only one that could answer all of our questions, and boy did we have a lot of them! The estimates we’re accurate and delivered to us quickly. He took care of arranging the plumbing work that needed to be done with the job as well. They were super responsive through the entire process and we couldn’t be happier with the end result. Don’t know when we’ll need him again but so glad we’ve found someone we l can always count on for the future.

5 star reviews

7/26/21

Have to give credit where credit is due! Although we did not end up using Saddleback Carpet and Flooring, I felt I had to give them props for all their hard work and customer service. We originally called them about replacing carpeting in our 4 bedrooms, we went in and met with Lisette-Lizette (I am so sorry if I am annihilating your name!) and she was so super kind and super sweet to deal with. She was very patient with my wife and I and allowed us to take samples back and forth to our home (all the way across the street!) Eventually we found a carpet we liked and set up an appointment for Jerry to come out and measure and give us a quote. Jerry stopped by at our scheduled time, was very nice as well. He was prompt in sending us a quote. We were 99% there and ready to book an appointment to have our carpet installed. That weekend we just happened to be out and about and we stopped in at another carpet store and fortunately for us (not so much for Saddleback Carpet) the store we went in to just happened to have the same carpet already in stock and on clearance. Trust me when I say that If the price was just a little under I would have still went with Saddleback, but because they were clearing it out of their warehouse it was a “cannot pass up deal”

I do want to reiterate that Saddleback’s service as well as pricing is very competitive, this just happened to be a one off. I felt It was important for me to make sure I gave Jerry and Lisette (the super sweet young lady working in the store) a shout out for showing so much patience and kindness to my wife and I. I am sorry you lost out on our business, but felt it was important for you to know it was not due to bad pricing or bad service, Saddleback is phenomenal!!

5 star reviews

7/12/21

We had Carpet and Luxury Vinyl Tile (LVT) installed.  This is the 4th time that we have had carpet installed in one of our homes and by far, the highest quality installation. 

Lizethe helped in many ways to work with us to choose a good carpet and LVT.  Jerry (owner) came out for the measure and showed us all of the different options for install with our configuration.  He talked about the pros and cons of each option.

The crews were excellent, polite and clean.  They asked and answered many questions so that we got the perfect install with the least amount of carpet seams.  Every corner, edge, border, and roll over looks great.  Our LVT is gorgeous too. It is snug against our walls and a great random pattern, so that no repeats stand out.

 

An excellent experience!

5 star reviews

7/2/21

Have to give credit where credit is due! Although we did not end up using Saddleback Carpet and Flooring, I felt I had to give them props for all their hard work and customer service. We originally called them about replacing carpeting in our 4 bedrooms, we went in and met with Lisette-Lizette (I am so sorry if I am annihilating your name!) and she was so super kind and super sweet to deal with. She was very patient with my wife and I and allowed us to take samples back and forth to our home (all the way across the street!) Eventually we found a carpet we liked and set up an appointment for Jerry to come out and measure and give us a quote. Jerry stopped by at our scheduled time, was very nice as well. He was prompt in sending us a quote. We were 99% there and ready to book an appointment to have our carpet installed. That weekend we just happened to be out and about and we stopped in at another carpet store and fortunately for us (not so much for Saddleback Carpet) the store we went in to just happened to have the same carpet already in stock and on clearance. Trust me when I say that If the price was just a little under I would have still went with Saddleback, but because they were clearing it out of their warehouse it was a “cannot pass up deal”

I do want to reiterate that Saddleback’s service as well as pricing is very competitive, this just happened to be a one off. I felt It was important for me to make sure I gave Jerry and Lisette (the super sweet young lady working in the store) a shout out for showing so much patience and kindness to my wife and I. I am sorry you lost out on our business, but felt it was important for you to know it was not due to bad pricing or bad service, Saddleback is phenomenal!!

5 star reviews

6/15/21

Jerry and Lisette we re super friendly and very easy to deal with. I am very pleased with  the product and the installation.

5 star reviews

6/4/21

I love Saddleback Carpet & Flooring! They were so easy to communicate with and set things up. We were coordinating redoing our stairs and bannisters at the same time and everything went really smoothly. They did an amazing job. I love my floors they are beautiful. Definitely recommend.

5 star reviews

6/1/21

Jerry the owner is amazing to work with. He drove an hour from his office to our new house to match wood flooring Within an hour of scheduling. He did this when we were concerned about a health issue in our daughters room with the carpeting. He got us started immediately. We are not new to Saddlebacks carpet and flooring. They also matched our previous homes carpet flooring perfectly. But my review is overdue. He genuinely cares about his customers and their families. And more importantly; his teams of employees who actually work in your home are very honest and nice. Aside from hard working ! I keep this company as my go to for flooring and you should also!

Wood floor installation in dining room
5 star reviews

5/18/21

Saddleback Carpet & Flooring recently completed installing carpets in our 3000 sq ft home.  They did an outstanding job throughout the bedrooms, family room, bathrooms, living room and dining room.  There team did a very professional job and were very courteous.  They moved a lot of furniture with no damage. 

I would highly recommend them for either tile or carpet installation (our son had them do a large tile install which looks great.)

Jerry and Lizethe are also easy to work with during the planning and setup phase.

5 star reviews

5/18/21

My wife Jean and I are thoroughly and completely satisfied with the work that Jerry of Saddleback performed on a very difficult Flooring problem.  It wasn’t just flooring it was a slab that was seeping moisture, as well.  Our hardwood floor had severely deteriorated and extensive mold had grown over nearly 50% of our 650 square foot living room- dining room floor. Jerry and his crew took numerous moisture readings and helped us focus on the root cause. Jerry was firm in not wanting to proceed unless long term solutions could be found. They took several corrective and mitigating actions and finally completed what turned out to be a magnificent and beautiful floor. We will forever be grateful for his persistence, the high quality of his expert crew, the results, his expert knowledge, honesty, and reasonable cost.

5 star reviews

4/20/21

Saddleback Carpet installed carpet in my home.  The process was super quick and super easy!  I was able to bring big books of samples home to show my husband.  When Jerry came to measure the next day, he took the samples back with him.  They ordered my carpet and installed right when it came in- white carpet with a lifetime guarantee to not stain!  Check them out and check this new stainfree carpet out!

5 star reviews

4/18/21

Jerry and his crew came highly recommended and, boy, were we impressed! Saddleback delivers on all levels–quality of work, communication, honesty, and overall professionalism. They will be our go-to company for all flooring work!

5 star reviews

4/14/21

Lizethe, Jerry, and Benjamin are awesome! We went to a few floor installers, but for day one, Jerry and his team were responsive, efficient, competitive, and understood the timing for our floor installation. We cannot be happier with our floors and the entire process! Thank you Saddleback Carpet & Flooring

5 star reviews

3/29/21

Jerry and Lizethe were very attentive – gave us a wide selection to chose from  – once we placed the order everything was clearly explained.

 

The installers were perfectionists – cleaned up every day after themselves.  Nothing seemed too much.  They dealt with unexpected problems without drama – they just took the necessary steps to mitigate it.  Highly recommend this company.

5 star reviews

3/23/21

This is the second time we have used Saddleback Carpet & Flooring and we are very happy with our new flooring.  Jerry, the owner, is amazing!  Very accommodating and easy to work with.  Benjamin and his crew are Masters of their craft.  Their work is awesome, done in a timely matter and they cleaned up when they were finished.  Overall, just a great experience.  I would highly recommend Saddleback Carpet & Flooring.

5 star reviews

3/19/21

If only every home improvement company were like Jerry, Lisenthe and Saddleback Carpet.  I came to Jerry on a strong recommendation as I am very leary of hiring any home improvement company  due to horror stories about most of them.  Jerry’s teams are extremely professional and know exactly what they are doing. No fudging.  Jerry and the in store employee, Lisenthe are super communicative, have very competitive pricing, are timely and honor all commitments.  Anyone needing kitchen updates with countertops and backsplash as I did would be well served to contact Saddleback Carpet. It’s not just carpet and flooring!  I am delighted. Thanks Jerry.

GailG
5 star reviews

3/13/21

This is the second time we have used Saddleback Carpet & Flooring and we are very happy with our new flooring.  Jerry, the owner, is amazing!  Very accommodating and easy to work with.  Benjamin and his crew are Masters of their craft.  Their work is awesome, done in a timely matter and they cleaned up when they were finished.  Overall, just a great experience.  I would highly recommend Saddleback Carpet & Flooring.

Saddleback Carpet deserves the maximum FIVE STARS for the entire carpet purchasing experience from beginning to end.  Jerry (the owner) and his staff were super friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive to our needs.  They work quickly and are as up front and honest about the entire process as can possibly be.  The installers arrived exactly when Jerry said they would and were quick and efficient with the job, cleaning up after they were finished with the install.

You can’t go wrong with Saddleback Carpet & Flooring!  Five Stars!!

5 star reviews

2/21/21

Jerry and the team were great!!! It was a very quick turnaround for requesting a quote, coming out to do measurements and installation. The carpet looks great and reasonable pricing. The team that did the installation were great as well!

5 star reviews

1/30/21

Jerry and his whole team are wonderful to work with.  I highly recommend them.   Our installer was Ben, and he is remarkable.  I dont think I’ve ever seen anyone work that hard and with a great attitude.  We love our new bathroom floors.  Everyone is very professional and customer service savvy.  Plus, they dont overcharge for small jobs.  They made me feel just as valued as someone doing an entire house!  Highly recommended!! Six stars!

5 star reviews

1/30/21

Jerry and his crew helped us pick out the perfect carpet for our living room and staircase.  They installed is on time and left everything very neat.  The carpet looks great!

5 star reviews

1/22/21

Saddleback Carpet and Flooring did an excellent job on our carpet installation. In fact, the entire experience could not have been better. From looking at the samples to the installation everyone was helpful and professional. The crew that did the installation was terrific. They were friendly, professional, and they answered any questions we had. They worked hard and efficiently, and always wanted to make sure we were happy with their work before they left. They did an amazing job and we could not be happier. I definitely recommend them.

5 star reviews

12/20/20

Jim and Jerry were friendly during the measurement and worked out a killer deal for me. But the best part was Mauricio and how professional he was, all by himself he laid the luxury vinyl and all the carpet, was very friendly and killed it. I would recommend this store and Mauricio to anyone.

5 star reviews

12/3/20

Jerry and his employees treated me like I was an important customer from the minute I walked into his store.  I was looking for new vinyl flooring but agonizing about what brand and color to go with.  Jerry and Rebecca were super patient as I spend weeks shuttling one sample after another to my home.  Their patience during this process was hugely important because I would have made a bad decision had I felt rushed.  I finally selected the sagres (dark brown wood=look) vinyl and couldn’t be happier.  Jerry was extremely helpful throughout the process and came to my house several times to answer questions and offer advice.  He was very flexible when I had to make a couple of last minute changes.  Finally, Benjamin and his crew who installed the flooring were tremendous.  They arrived on time every day and worked hard.  They treated my home and belongings with respect and delicacy.  The final product was amazing!  I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend Jerry and his team for any flooring project!!

5 star reviews

12/1/20

Jerry was incredible. Can’t thank him enough for the extra lengths he took to help us out with finding the flooring we needed. He was quick, efficient and provided exceptional service!
Will come back to him for future needs- awesome guy.

5 star reviews

11/30/20

We were scrambling to find enough of a specific flooring that was out of stock everywhere, and somehow Jerry pulled a rabbit out of his hat and not only found us 1 partner (that had almost enough), he found a second one so we could get the job done on schedule. Unbelievable service and would highly recommend!

5 star reviews

10/21/20

I was under a tight timeline and called Rebecca. Not only were they super competition, but quick and efficient. Rebecca got flooring order and is having it delivered to my house! I would recommend them to ANYONE and will continue to use them for not only personal but business needs also!

5 star reviews

10/6/20

We can’t begin to tell you how pleased we were with Saddleback Flooring.   We would STRONGLY recommend them for their excellent options, flooring experience, great customer services and fair/honest pricing.  The entire experience was exceptional and Jerry and his entire team were top notch (provided us with white glove treatment) all the way throughout the design and installation process.   Please put them on the top of your list and share this location with all looking for great people who care about customer service and providing great flooring at a great price.

5 star reviews

9/14/20

Jerry and his team were so great with helping my wife and I navigate through an unfortunate slab leak that happened in our condo. Jerry’s experience and foresight were enough to persuade us to move away from tile and to luxury vinyl which looks and feels much better than we anticipated. Rebecca pointed us to a wide array of styles to choose from — eventually choosing something that felt right in our home. Jose and Edwin worked tirelessly and diligently to not only install the flooring but to move furniture and coordinate the timeline, despite our having to work at home. I would absolutely work with them again in the future if ever another flooring issue reared its ugly head.

BrettC
BrettC2
BrettC3
5 star reviews

8/26/20

Great Company! Great people!  Would recommend to anyone who wants great service with trustworthy people.  Thanks for All your help Jerry!

5 star reviews

8/28/20

We were very happy with Saddleback Flooring! Jerry was extremely helpful and honest with us. He would respond to every single email I ever sent him within minutes and was highly communicative throughout our flooring process. His team did a great job with the installation and a great cost! We will use him again for our next home. do yourself a favor and get all your flooring needs done here.

5 star reviews

8/5/20

Saddleback Carpet and Flooring was recommended to me by a close friend.  The entire experience with Jerry and team from start to finish was amazing that’s why I decided to do a Yelp review.  They are all very friendly and helpful.  They gave their full attention to me as a customer especially when I first walked in their shop, unlike other places.  It is very overwhelming when you walk in a floor showroom with tons of materials to choose from.  They let me take a few samples home.  Jerry provided a lot of good advice.  The installation went very smoothly!  The crew and their quality of work was awesome!  They did a great job covering up my place before the tile demo.  They completed the work in just 3 days!  I am loving my new engineered wood flooring and new tile in one bathroom.  It gave a different look to my house.  I should have done it sooner!  I will surely be back for future flooring needs.  I highly recommend Saddleback Carpet and Flooring to anyone!

5 star reviews

7/29/20

I recently moved into a new condo with my fiancé and we were looking to get new carpet and flooring done. We walked into saddleback carpet and flooring and immediately Jerry walked over with a big smile and helped us out right away! He helped us pick out some samples of different carpet and floors we liked and we ended up getting our first choices! Rebecca also was super sweet and friendly!  We absolutely are in love with our new house! I will definitely recommend saddleback carpet and flooring to all my friends and family! Thank you Jerry and to everyone else that helped us along the way!

5 star reviews

6/16/20

Jerry and his team at Saddleback flooring, installed new vinyl floors throughout my home and also laid some carpet.  Carlos and Lopez were hard workers and did a great job in a timely manner!!  The floors are beautiful and very well done.  Thank you Jerry and Saddleback, we will refer our friends and family!

5 star reviews

6/13/20

We went in search of carpet to replace the basic and quickly worn out carpet put in by our home builders. The people inside the the store listened to what we were looking for and gave great advice for our kid friendly home needs. The install was just as great. Communication was excellent, the install team of Jose and Edwin were polite, professional, and couldn’t have done a better job. They cleaned up well and walked through the home to ensure we were satisfied. Thanks to the whole team. We couldn’t be more excited to have our beautiful new carpet!

5 star reviews

5/21/20

Jerry and his team are amazing!! Our floors turned out awesome and we’ve received soo many compliments! With any little hiccup during the installation process , Jerry was sure to communicate ASAP and even FaceTime’d to show us exactly what he was talking about.  We appreciate his attention to detail, it makes all the difference! I highly recommend Saddleback Carpet and flooring!

5 star reviews

5/15/20

Absolutely pleased with the customer service and work my office received from Jerry and his crew, Jose and Edwin. Jerry’s positive energy helped make the project easy. Jose and Edwin are hard workers and friendly. I recommend Jerry and his crew for any flooring needs. Also, best prices around!

5 star reviews

4/14/20

I received several bids for installing vinyl flooring on our interior staircase and the upstairs portion of our home. Finally we connected the Jerry. He’s personable, professional and prompt. We had the task of trying to match a wood tile that was installed on the main floor. Jerry brought several samples none were quite right. He then took one of our spare tiles and found 3 excellent options. In regards to pricing they were more than reasonable for the high quality materials and professional installation. The installation crew was hardworking and truly experts of their trade. Long story short, if you want a great company, product, and installation Jerry and the entire team at Saddleback Carpet and Flooring is the go to!

5 star reviews

4/1/20

After spending hours looking for a decent, high-grade area rug online and finding nothing that looked plush enough, I called Jerry to see if I could just choose a carpet that I liked and have it made into an area rug. He said, “NO PROBLEM!”. I went into his shop where he showed me a multitude of amazing options, he answered all of my questions, gave me a very reasonable quote, and within a matter of days I had a beautiful, high-quality, custom cut and sewn rug on my floor WE LOVE IT! Jerry and his staff are top notch; customer service was excellent, it’s clear that Jerry really cares about people and in doing a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend Saddleback Carpet & Flooring to anyone! Thank you Jerry!

5 star reviews

3/2/20

We highly recommend Saddleback Carpet& Flooring!  Their customer service, pricing and professionalism are unsurpassed. David scheduled our estimate appointment. Jerry, the owner, provided a precise, timely estimate and guided us through the carpet selection process. Jose & Edwin installed the carpet. Everyone, at each step of the process, respected our property and our time. Jerry stands behind his employees, their work and their product.

5 star reviews

3/2/20

We just bought a house and within 3 months we experienced a slab leak. We were devastated as our beautiful wooden floors were ruined. We worked closely with the owner Jerry and his team and were able to truly explore all flooring options that’s suited our house/lives. After much exploration we went with an Italian tile, which Saddleback flooring had an array of options. The demo/installation was efficiently timed, while the precision of the tile application was impeccable. The end result looks super modern and better than before.ustomer service. Come see Jerry!

Porcelain Wood Tile Installation
Porcelain Wood Tile Installation
5 star reviews

2/11/20

Amazing experience with Saddleback Carpet & Flooring!  We had a leak and living in hotel with 3 small kids has not been easy.  Met Jerry on a Monday and he was able to work with what our insurance was billing us out at for new floors.  His guys showed up that Friday and completed the job in 2 1/2 days and the floors look amazing!  Fast, affordable and Jerry goes out of his way to accommodate you!  I highly recommend Saddleback for all your flooring needs.

Porcelain Wood Tile Installation
Porcelain Wood Tile Installation
5 star reviews

2/10/20

They did our new luxury vinyl flooring in our house with the attention to detail and craftsmanship as if it were their own house. Jerry knows what he’s doing for sure and surrounds himself with the best people. Just a great experience from start to finish and new floors like you see in model homes.

5 star reviews

1/24/20

Fantastic job!!  They are so ridiculously skilled at intricate cuts and perfectly blending seams of floors, baseboards and moldings.  Selection of flooring was better than everywhere else I called for quotes and prices per sqft were reasonable.  Highly recommend and have been referring to clients whenever a flooring professional is needed

Carpet Installation
BrookC2
5 star reviews

1/16/20

Saddback Carpet and Flooring did an amazing job and exceeded our expectations for our new floor project. Jerry was exceptionally accommodating and easy to work with – he went out of his way to meet us to choose styles and designs- his work crew was professional – on time – friendly- and highly proficient at their jobs – they also left everything clean and organized at the eels if each day – I will definitely use this company the next time we  need work done. I highly recommend them.

CharmaineW4
CharmaineW3
CharmaineW2
CharmaineW
5 star reviews

1/15/20

Jerry and his team do great work. We purchased new luxury vinyl flooring for our downstairs and bathrooms, plush carpet for our stairs and second floor, along with all new baseboards. Their workmanship is very level.  Jerry is very good at responding to any inquiries or questions. We love how everything turned out. It did take a bit longer than originally estimated as there was only one person doing the install. But if you communicate any deadlines properly, should not be an issue. Highly recommend them and will use them again in the future if the need arises. Thank you!

5 star reviews

1/9/20

Wow!  Service with a smile!  Easy! Great install! They even move furniture! We changed out our carpet for vinyl plank flooring and couldn’t be happier.  Jerry brought multiple samples to the house for us to test.  After getting to know us, seeing our color scheme and style -he brought another set of samples the next day!  Install was great and the guys went above and beyond, leaving our house better than it was before.  This is the go-to company for flooring!

5 star reviews

1/9/20

Could not be happier with the new
vinyl flooring and the service

This new flooring gave our home a beautiful new look

A great product at a very affordable cost

We absolutely plan on using saddleback flooring again

Thank you saddleback flooring

5 star reviews

10/17/19

Jerry and his staff are top notch. They took the time to understand our need and explained the various options with pros and cons of each. We had to wait for his supplier to make the floor we wanted , but they kept us informed, and we scheduled the install right away when the floor was available. The installers know their craft well and did an outstanding job. We had missed using rounded corners on the baseboards, but Jerry and Co. made it right to be sure we were completely happy.  I would highly recommend Saddleback Carpet and Flooring, and if we do any more floors, I won’t hesitate to use them again,

5 star reviews

10/4/19

We were so happy to find Saddleback Carpet and flooring! Great selection, prices, beyond excellent customer service. Come see Jerry!

5 star reviews

9/26/19

A beautiful well designed store to select your flooring.  Great staff.  Jerry is the quintessential small business owner,

honest and caring.  Dont use Lowes or HD

when you have this gem in town

Jerry came to the house same day I called

and on a rush job installed carpet one week later…Easy and economical.. 5 star

5 star reviews

9/23/19

Saddleback carpeting offers a great selection of quality stuff, with great pricing and awesome customer service. We are really happy that we chose them to put in our carpet!

5 star reviews

8/28/19

Very happy with the service and price! I plan on continuing my upgrades with them in the future. Very good selection and I compared pricing to find they were very reasonable. The service was great!

5 star reviews

8/3/19

Saddleback carpet and flooring did a Amazing job at my home project.  This was a high end carpet  pet and stain resistant. Jerry was easy to work with and really knows his stuff. The job was completed in one day and was perfect! Everything was clean and hauled away. Thank you do much Saddleback carpet and flooring!! No reason to look anywhere else. This is the place to go for your flooring needs!!!

5 star reviews

7/7/19

Amazing customer service throughout the entire process even with me changing the install date several times.   I purchased carpet, wood floors and a bathroom countertop which were all installed with great care.    Any time I called with a change, or question I was treated with great respect, professionalism and a true appreciation for my business.   Thank you Jerry and Michael for your help and advice!

5 star reviews

5/10/19

One of the most customer oriented businesses we have experienced. Courteous, polite, and professional on the job. Highly recommended.

5 star reviews

5/1/19

We were so pleased with the personal service, Jerry’s ability to work with us within our budget and timeline, and attention to quality outcomes of the install team. This is a top notch business. We have other projects and family homes to renovate and won’t be looking elsewhere.

5 star reviews

4/19/19

The team at Saddleback Flooring is awesome! Professional, respectful and responsive. We absolutely love our gorgeous new floors and would recommend Saddleback Flooring in heartbeat!

5 star reviews

4/16/19

I needed carpet in a hurry and Saddleback Carpet stepped up and got it done within 48 hours of my call.  The installation was problem free and the carpet looks great.  That was awesome!  I’m very pleased with the carpet and the service and definitely recommend them for your job.

5 star reviews

4/14/19

We went on our neighborhood group and started looking for a company to re carpet our upstairs.  First company gave us a very high sounding quote so I called Saddleback Carpet for my second opinion. Sooo glad I did!

Much better pricing, super friendly and very helpful! They did a great job!

Highly recommend. Jerry was great to work with and stayed on top of everything.

5 star reviews

3/1/19

Nice, knowledgeable, and extremely good at what they do!  I got a beautiful new floor at a great price, and everyone I dealt with really cared about making the customer happy. They even had to get involved with my HOA to finalize flooring approval, and got everything back to me perfectly and on time. I can’t thank them enough! From the sales process to the install – everyone was helpful and on-time. Thanks Jerry and Michael!!

5 star reviews

2/9/19

Amazing company!  Great team! Always communicating! And very trustworthy!  Quality of carpet so far is great! Love how the pattern in the carpet makes my house so bright and clean! Thanks for all your help Micheal!

AdiD
5 star reviews

12/17/18

As you can see from my account, I don’t do many Yelp reviews, but I was so pleased with Saddleback Flooring, I felt it necessary to let others know about this hidden gem.
Allow me to cut straight to the point: you will not regret working with these guys. They are the model of a company that’s truly dedicated to serving their clients with excellent service.
My wife and I went to a few shops where either the customer service was spotty, the time frame was too long, or the price was too high. When we walked into Saddleback Flooring, our whole family was received warmly by Jerry. He was present to answer any questions, but also gave my wife and I space to think and talk out options together. He was extraordinarily helpful, yet not pushy in the slightest. He even played around with our toddlers while my wife and I talked.
The various flooring options were numerous and we felt that there were lots of great choices to think about. As we were thinking, Michael walked in and introduced himself to us and offered further assistance and help as we needed. Both men were warm, experienced, and seemed honestly happy to serve us. We lamented that, being the holidays, other companies couldn’t have someone come out and measure until a week out or so. When I said that, Michael told me he could be at our place in 2 hours to measure and get us a final quote by the end of the day!
Later in the day after Michael did his measurement, we were ecstatic to find out the price (material and installation) was almost half of what Home Depot quoted us!
They ordered the flooring and had their crew out in 3 days working hard. Their workers were efficient, friendly, and obviously experienced. They did our whole home in about 4 days and we could not be happier with the final product.
Even more, Michael assured us that if anything did need repair or anything happened, they would be more than happy to come out and help.
All that to be said, in Saddleback Flooring our family was served with kindness and expertise. We honestly felt that the company put serving their clients above all else.
So, do yourself a favor and get all your flooring needs done here.

5 star reviews

12/7/18

Jerry and Michael made our purchase and installation comfortable. They addressed all of our questions and concerns about the durability, quality environmental and health impact of different flooring  products .

We searched and shopped several providers but choose Saddleback based on their experience, knowledge and personalities.

5 star reviews

10/19/18

Great customer service from Michael from the moment you walk in the door. Knowledgeable about floor choices and quick to schedule the quote too. Appreciate being able to take time with the decision and the advice he was able to give us. We will be back for any future flooring needs!

5 star reviews

8/23/18

Would highly recommend Saddleback Carpet! Working with Michael and Jerry was great. I originally tried another company that I will not mention, and they never took the time to explain the different options of carpet and costs. They basically just told us to pick a carpet sample we liked and they will send someone out for a quote…that was it.
Then I stumbled upon Saddleback Carpet and Michael was very knowledgeable of the different carpet types and the padding they would use to make sure it would be within our budget. The original carpet we had picked out from the other comoany was a bit more expensive, but we had no idea since no one informed us. Saddleback Carpet was way more helpful and it saved us a few hundred dollars too! We are enjoying the new carpet and the padding we have is amazing, feels like you’re walking on pillows.

5 star reviews

8/15/18

My wife and I have worked with our fair share of contractors and flooring companies throughout the years. In 2017 we decide to lay hardwood flooring up our stairs and in our upstairs hallway. This year we wanted to carry the hallway flooring into our master bedroom (about 220 square feet). Most jobs of this size are hard to find someone to do because there isn’t much of a profit margin in the work. But Saddleback Carpet was more than willing to complete the work and did it at a very reasonable price.

On the day of the installation, Benjamin and the install team arrived and were quick to remove the carpet and baseboards from the wall. But the work quickly stopped when the team discovered that the stain on the new wood purchased did no completely match with what had been laid down a year prior. So Benjamin and his team painstakingly went through each plank to find those that would create a seamless transition from the old stain to the new. Needless to say, we are more than pleased with the look of the flooring. And for added measure, they were incredibly meticulous in removing and reinstalling the baseboards that we just installed over a year ago.

 

Thanks again to Michael for accepting the job, Benjamin and the team for the great installation and patience when troubleshooting the problem, and Jerry for following up with a phone call after installation to make sure we were 100% happy with the job. Nice work gentlemen!

5 star reviews

8/2/18

This company does A+ work! Jerry and his sales manager Michael make sure they answer all your questions and help you to choose the best quality flooring with the lowest prices in Orange County. I would highly recommenced this company to anyone in and out of the area for all their remodeling needs.

5 star reviews

7/26/18

Highly recommend and I couldn’t be happier with the experience and my beautiful new carpet! Michael was so knowledgeable and the job was completed right away. I had previously received a quote from a big box store and I am so glad I found Saddleback Carpet and Flooring. The quote came in lower and I received a better product. One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had!

5 star reviews

7/19/18

Just finished replacing about 2800 sq. ft. of flooring in my home with luxury vinyl, tile and carpet.  Jerry and Michael at Saddleback Carpet & Flooring were extremely hands-on every step of the way, and consistently reminded me that our happiness was their primary concern.  The installers were great and courteous and the end result is fantastic!  In a job of this size, something is likely to go wrong.  Though nothing major happened, what was impressive to me is how Jerry and Michael prioritized any necessary remedy and came by multiple times to inspect the job and make sure we were satisfied.  Though I was happy with the price, I find their commitment to making us happy to be the most desirable trait in any contractor. For this reason we’d happily use them again.

5 star reviews

7/7/18

I just had my garage carpeted from here. Amazing job!! I couldn’t be happier with the way it looks! The customer service is top notch! I highly recommend. 5 stars.

5 star reviews

6/27/18

Mike & Jerry really know their stuff, and were a pleasure to work with. Their pricing is fair, and the installers they sent (Efram & Alex) did a spectacular job installing the carpet. Couldn’t be happier!

5 star reviews

5/29/18

Just got new carpet and file flooring installed at our place. I have to say that Michael Spencer and the team at Saddleback Carpet & Flooring did a great job!! With so many options available in the showroom they were very knowledgeable and patient, helping us find something that we liked and that fit our budget. They were able to accommodate our schedule and the crew was timely and professional. I definitely recommend using them if your are looking to replace or upgrade your flooring. Good quality and affordable. Thanks again Michael and Jerry!!

5 star reviews

5/10/18

Michael and Jerry are awesome. Very professional, flexible, up-front, and efficient. We had several delays during our renovation process and they were very accommodating and helpful.  They provided great advice on the type of carpet that we should use and in the end, we are thrilled with the end result. Thanks so much!!!

5 star reviews

5/3/18

This place is great, nice/knowledgable employees. They are quite helpful get me set up with a good price and fast install date. A+ Guys!

5 star reviews

5/1/18

I couldn’t be more impressed with Jerry, his service, recommendations and quality. I had 2,200 square feet of flooring installed in a 3 unit complex and three sets of kitchen cabinets. All came out absolutely beautiful. I’m now a customer of Saddleback for life.

5 star reviews

4/15/18

Can’t thank you enough Michael and team. We are extremely happy with your work, pricing, friendly demeanor and efficient work. We would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for quality work at affordable prices. Thanks again for the excellent laminate flooring and ability to work around our crazy schedule.

5 star reviews

3/1/18

Michael and Jerry were awesome! Their pricing was on point with our budget and they worked around our busy schedule to get our carpet installed! We absolutely love our new carpet and can’t wait to work with them again when we re-do the rest of our flooring.

5 star reviews

2/17/18

This place is fantastic, looking for carpet to install into my new office and wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Thanks Jerry & Mike

5 star reviews

2/9/18

Saddleback Carpet was wonderful to us!!  We had an emergency where our condo rental required special cleaning and the carpet replaced.  We called on a Monday and the job was completed beautifully the following day.  Michael and Jerry were great to deal with as well.  In a nutshell, Saddleback was fast, efficient, cost effective and did a great job.  What more could you ask for!!  Thank you Jerry and Michael!!  We will be back!

5 star reviews

1/3/18

We were shopping around for new flooring and kitchen counters and had talked to several stores before we were referred to Saddleback Carpet & Flooring. Michael came out to our home with some samples it was a breath of fresh air. He was polite, professional, and knowable. He worked with us to ensure that we stayed within our budget and their prices were very competitive. They started the job on time and finished the job on time.  Their crews were excellent and did a great job. Jerry and Michael communicated very well throughout the whole process. Jerry even came out to our home after the flooring was installed and personally touched up the paint on the stairs where the new carpet was installed. That’s personal service! I highly recommend Saddleback Carpet & Flooring! Jerry and Michael are the real deal and you won’t find a better couple of guys to help you make your house look like new.

5 star reviews

11/7/17

My wife and I just bought a new build property in Orange County and the design center was going to charge us an arm and a leg for the carpet, tile, and wood flooring for the house. We talked to Michael and Jerry and they let us know that we were being excessively overcharged.

Even before the house was finished, they drove out and measured the flooring areas even brought samples with them based on a conversation we had over the phone of the styles we were looking for. Michael educated us on the difference between manufactured wood, laminate, and other hardwood options and Jerry educated us on different styles of carpet based on our lifestyle and preferences; even pointing out that some carpets show vacuum marks and some don’t (my wife hates vacuum marks, so this was music to her ears). They even looked over some of our tile ideas and recommended some great options from Arizona Tile that matched our style for our backsplashes, showers, and bathroom floors.

Not only were they extremely knowledgeable, but they took the time to go over all of the options to make sure that we were able to get the styles we wanted and keep the cost within our budget. Their pricing was less than half of what we would have been charged by the design center. Our home is finished next month and we can’t wait to have everything installed and enjoy our brand new home. Highly recommend this company!

Request More Infomation - We Answer Promptly