Reviews On Google

5 golden stars reviews

Pamela Muratore

11/24/2021

5 golden stars reviews

Sa K

11/22/2021
in house consultation is very helpful!

5 golden stars reviews

Hunter Poitevint

9/13/2021
Saddleback did a great job installing the carpet at our house and were great to work with, they let us take home a bunch of samples that we had picked out in their store so we could see how they looked against the paint in our house and then picked them up for us when they came to measure before giving us a written estimate of the cost.

5 golden stars reviews

bob smith

8/5/2021
Great options, prices and best service

5 golden stars reviews

Micheal Tucker

6/5/2021
Great customer service

5 golden stars reviews

Gail Grimes

4/7/2021
If only every home improvement company were like Jerry, Lisenthe and Saddleback Carpet. I came to Jerry on a strong recommendation as I am very leary of hiring any home improvement company due to horror stories about most of them. Jerry's teams are extremely professional and know exactly what they are doing. No fudging. Jerry and the in store employee, Lisenthe are super communicative, have very competitive pricing, are timely and honor all commitments. Anyone needing kitchen updates with countertops and backsplash as I did would be well served to contact Saddleback Carpet. It's not just carpet and flooring! I am delighted. Thanks Jerry.

5 golden stars reviews

Jessica Sam

2/3/2021
Jerry and the team were great!!! It was a very quick turnaround for requesting a quote, coming out to do measurements and installation. The carpet looks great and reasonable pricing. The team that did the installation were great as well!

5 golden stars reviews

Rob H

2/10/2021
Saddleback Carpet and Flooring did an excellent job on our carpet installation. In fact, the entire experience could not have been better. From looking at the samples to the installation everyone was helpful and professional. The crew that did the installation was terrific. They were friendly, professional, and they answered any questions we had. They worked hard and efficiently, and always wanted to make sure we were happy with their work before they left. They did an amazing job and we could not be happier. I definitely recommend them.

5 golden stars reviews

Ricky Yslas

11/10/2020

5 golden stars reviews

Amy Palm

10/1/2019
So happy I came here! They really worked with my budget and got me everything I wanted and more! They were professional and down to earth to work with. Great prices, huge selections and all the work came out fantastic. I can’t say enough about this place and their staff. They have a lifetime customer.

5 golden stars reviews

John Song

10/14/2019

5 golden stars reviews

Adrienne Havican

10/14/2018
We shopped around for months and finally stubbled upon Saddleback Carpet & Flooring. The customer service from Jerry and Michael have been incredible! They went out of their way to make us happy. Quality and price were top notch! We redid flooring in the entire house and couldn’t be more pleased with the company and products we chose! I will continue to refer SaddlebackCarpet and Flooring for years to come!

5 golden stars reviews

Brianne Underwood

9/10/2018
Jerry and his team are amazing! I went in without a clue of what I wanted and Jerry took the time to show me samples and move them around on the showroom floor so I could see them in different lighting. I appreciated that he encouraged me to take my favorites home to test them out before making my decision. He stayed in touch throughout the process and even worked with me to return my extra boxes of flooring. The new flooring makes my condo look brand new feel more like my own. I am so happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Saddleback Carpet and Flooring!

5 golden stars reviews

Steve Sugino

9/9/2018
Thanks so much guys, had a great experience and cant wait to see how well it truns out. 😬

5 golden stars reviews

Evie Mayer

9/1/2018
Michael and Jerry were awesome! Their pricing was on point with our budget and they worked around our busy schedule to get our carpet installed! We absolutely love our new carpet and can't wait to work with them again when we re-do the rest of our flooring.

5 golden stars reviews

Brandy Carlos

8/22/2018
The owner Jerry is fantastic and the customer service is some of the best I have had with a business in a long time. They really take the time to make sure they explain all the different types of flooring's and also helped me get the best product with the budget I have to remodel with. I was not able to go into the showroom and they literally brought the showroom to me and these guys are truly the best for any type of flooring in the business and area! Thank you SaddleBack.

5 golden stars reviews

Chuck Grimmett

8/18/2018
Great people at great prices, would recommend them to anyone who needs flooring, very professional and thorough!

Request More Infomation - We Answer Promptly